Track 28+

Track 28L+ hiking backpack

High wearing comfort even on longer tours

The classic hiking backpack - functional and in a modern design. Whether for day or multi-day tours, the Track 28L+ offers the high wearing comfort and practical features.

DETAILS:

With 28L PLUS, the large main compartment with drawstring closure offers plenty of space for equipment and food. On the inside of the Track 28L + a hydration bladder finds space in tuck-in compartment. Hanging and hose outlet are available. Functional pockets for water bottles and another elastic pocket on the front of the backpack offer more storage space. A second access to the main compartment with half body opening and 2-way zipper is located at the bottom. This allows quick access to all gear at all times without having to unload the entire pack.
Below are the two compression straps for e.g. a sleeping pad fixed as well as the integrated rain cover. The loops of the pole holder can be stowed.

The backpack lid consists of two separate compartments, the top case with padded goggle compartment, key holder and emergency instructions on the mountain. In the zippered compartment on the inside, other small items find their place.

The KOHLA AIR LITE back system was specially designed for long tours. This means high wearing comfort and optimal ventilation in the back area of the hiking backpack are guaranteed. The integrated hip belt can be individually adjusted and has a small zipper pocket and a loop for carabiners. The ergonomic straps with reflector, drinking tube guide and infinitely adjustable chest strap, are soft and breathable padded. Hand loops increase the wearing comfort.
With the durable outer material nylon, which remains particularly robust, water-repellent and colorfast, the Track 28L+ hiking backpack is the ideal companion for mountain and leisure all the way around.

Features:

  • Nylon PU Dobby fabric
  • KOHLA AIR LITE back panel system
  • Ergonomic shoulder straps with chest belt
  • Main compartment with 1/2 body opener with
  • 2-way-zipper multifunctional top case for goggles, keys
  • Zip-Pocket on the hip belt
  • Integrated rain cover
  • 2 elastic side pockets for bottels
  • 2 compression straps on the botton
  • Safety pocket inside top case with alpine emergency instructions
  • Stowable pole fixation
  • Duraflex ® and YKK ® parts

Volume:: 28l
Weight:: 1.000g
colors: caviar / florida keys, dresden blue / caviar

Track 28+

Product number: 76028-4006

€139.90*

Available, delivery time 2-5 Tage

Track 28L+ Wanderrucksack

Hoher Tragekomfort auch bei längeren Touren

Der klassische Wanderrucksack - funktionell und im modernen Design. Ob für Tages- oder Mehrtagestouren, der Track 28L+ bietet den hohen Tragekomfort und praktische Features.


DETAILS:

Mit 28L PLUS bietet das großzügige Hauptfach mit Kordelzug viel Platz für Ausrüstung und Proviant. Auf der Innenseite des Track 28L+ findet eine Trinkblase Platz im dafür vorgehsehen Steckfach. Aufhängung und Schlauchausgang sind vorhanden. Praktische Steckfächer für Trinkflaschen und ein weiteres elastisches Einsteckfach auf der Vorderseite des Wanderrucksacks bieten mehr Stauraum. Ein zweiter Zugang zum Hauptfach mit halber Körperöffnung und 2-Wege-Reißverschluss befindet sich an der Unterseite. So ist ein schneller Zugang zum gesamten Gepäck jederzeit möglich, ohne den gesamten Rucksack zu entladen.
Unterhalb sind die beiden Kompressionsriemen für z. B. eine Isomatte fixiert sowie die integrierte Regenhülle. Die Schlaufen der Stockhalterung können verstaut werden.

Der Rucksackdeckel besteht aus zwei separaten Fächern, dem Topcase mit gepolstertem Brillenfach, Schlüsselhalterung und Notfallhinweisen für das Verhalten am Berg. Im Reißverschlussfach auf der Innenseite finden noch weitere Kleinigkeiten ihren Platz.

Das KOHLA AIR LITE Rückensystem wurde speziell für lange Touren konzipiert. Das heißt hoher Tragekomfort und eine optimale Ventilation im Rückenbereich des Wanderrucksacks sind gewährleistet. Der integrierte Hüftgurt lässt sich individuell anpassen und verfügt über eine kleine Reißverschlusstasche sowie eine Schlaufe für Karabiner. Die ergonomischen Träger mit Reflektor, Trinkschlauchführung und stufenlos verstellbarem Brustgurt, sind weich und atmungsaktiv gepolstert. Handschlaufen erhöhen den Tragekomfort.
Mit dem widerstandsfähigen Obermaterial Nylon, das besonders robust, wasserabweisend und farbecht bleibt, ist der Track 28L+  Wanderrucksack rundum der optimale Begleiter für Berg und Freizeit.

Features:
  • Nylon PU Dobby Obermaterial
  • AIR LITE Rückensystem
  • Ergonomische Schultergurte mit Brustgurt
  • Seitentasche am Hüftgurt
  • elastisches Steckfach auf der Vorderseite
  • Integrierte Regenhülle
  • 2 Elastische Seitentaschen für Flaschen
  • 2 Kompressionsriemen an der Unterseite
  • Halbe Körperöffnung mit 2-Wege-Reißverschluss
  • Sicherheitstasche im Topcase mit alpinen Notfallanweisungen
  • Verstaubare Stockbefestigung
  • Multifunktionales Topcase mit gepolstertem Brillenfach und Schlüsselhalterung
  • Duraflex und YKK Teile
Farbe: caviar / florida keys, dresden blue / caviar
Gewicht: 1.000g
Volumen: 28l

Track 28+

Produktnummer: 76028-4006

139,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 2-5 Tage